單位資料

地點:The Henley III
單位:三房一廳
實用面積:778 平方呎
工程項目:油漆、牆紙及訂製傢俬

 
工程預算:約 30 萬
 

一家五口 舒適和諧的幸福居所

7002.jpg

「舒適和諧」是這個單位一家五口對家居環境的定義。設計師了解這一家人的生活習慣,與及單位格局的特性 - 弧形銀幕景觀,利用簡約耐看的淺木色、米白色和灰色建構出現代風格家居,為忙碌的生活劃出一片自由自在、動靜皆宜的喘息放鬆空間。

玄關

設計師利用高身組合櫃及長虹玻璃劃分出玄關位置,讓屋主有充足收納空間擺放鞋履,也能為單位增加私隱度,避免一開大門就能看進屋內。

客飯廳

設計師選用白色雲石面的圓形餐桌,有機線條的黑色檯腳仿似樹枝形態,增強藝術感。配合灰色棉麻材質圓弧形餐椅,及餐桌上方的北歐風吊燈,加強溫馨氣氛。

客廳
客廳

press to zoom
客廳
客廳

press to zoom
客廳
客廳

press to zoom
客廳
客廳

press to zoom
1/3

梳化背後的淺灰色布紋牆紙,為簡約空間加添一抹溫柔色彩。電視櫃以白色拼合淺木色條子設計,與收納整合,塑造平整的立面,同時隱藏電器線路,讓空間維持簡潔整齊。

主人房

單位其中一大特色就是主人房中的弧形銀幕景觀,可以飽覽維港景色,亦為房間引進大量自然光線。米白色的捫布床頭板配合主人房的布紋牆紙,與客飯廳質感呼應。由於房間內設有衣帽間,為主人房保留更多空間享受娛樂和擺放健身器材,配合屋主的生活習慣。

主人房
主人房

press to zoom
主人房
主人房

press to zoom
主人房
主人房

press to zoom
1/2

睡房 1

7009.jpg

睡房集合了休息、工作、和收納於一空間。淺灰色布藝床頭板延伸至書桌的位置,呈 L 型狀,視覺上拉長了床板的空間。衣櫃度身訂製至天花高並連結開放式書架,以弧形的流線形態將不同的功能區連結起來,具備一體成形的視覺效果。 

睡房 2

睡房空間寛敝,為屋主的父母親提供悠閒舒適的休息空間。屋主父母擁有大量的藏書,這個休息空間除了有開放式書架提供大量的儲存和展示空間,也配合吊燈打造恬靜的閱讀區。 

睡房
睡房

press to zoom
睡房
睡房

press to zoom
睡房
睡房

press to zoom
1/2

About the Apartment

Location: The Henley III
Layout: 3 Bedrooms Apartment
Area: 778 square feet

Service: Wall painting, Wallpaper and 
Built in Furnitures


Budget: $300,000 approximately
 

A Cozy and Harmonious Home for Family of Five

7002.jpg

Comfortable and harmonious is how the owners define the meaning of home. The design team draws from the surrounding elements and the lifestyle of the family to conjure a contemporary interpretation of context through tactility and colours.

Entrance

A custom-made floor-to-ceiling entrance cabinet combined with reeded glass partition provide storage space for shoes and also allow to divide zone and keep privacy.

Dining and Living Room

The designers decided to add a statement piece - round dining table with aluminum legs to increase the artistic elegance in the room. Soft grey fabrics dining chairs and pendant lamp play an impactful role to arouse the ambience. 

Living Room
Living Room

press to zoom
Living Room
Living Room

press to zoom
Living Room
Living Room

press to zoom
Living Room
Living Room

press to zoom
1/3

Designers integrated tactile consciousness and organic shape to softens and accentuates the living room. With fabric wall covering and and curve-edged TV cabinet, dining and living area are tailored to relaxed family living.

Master Bedroom

Incorporated the stunning Victoria Harbour view with a large curved window, layers of textural and tonally balanced colours enrich the tactility of the space and sense of prestige. The space was also shaped by the owner’s living style and the needs of entertaining and fitness. 

Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom

press to zoom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom

press to zoom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom

press to zoom
1/2

Bedroom 1

7009.jpg

Anchoring the minimal and comfortable design style of the apartment, soft grey fabric and curved design were coordinated to combine the function of rest, study and storage in one room seamlessly. 

Bedroom 2

The designers extended the sense of serenity and calmness in this bedroom for the owner’s parents. To incorporate the living style of the parents, a cozy reading corner was curated with a diffuse light and open book shelf and diffuse light.

Bedroom
Bedroom

press to zoom
Bedroom
Bedroom

press to zoom
Bedroom
Bedroom

press to zoom
1/2